346
37
Charlotte Tilbury eShop > CHARLOTTE'S MAGIC CREAM 50ML
CHARLOTTE'S MAGIC CREAM 50ML
*Photo for reference only
CHARLOTTE'S MAGIC CREAM 50ML
CHARLOTTE'S MAGIC CREAM has become a global sensation, earning more than 100 international beauty awards. Developed by brand founder Charlotte Tilbury, a respected beauty expert with over 28 years of experience, it is the UK No.1 best selling face cream* . MAGIC CREAM has long been a coveted secret among supermodels backstage at fashion shows, serving as their pre-makeup skincare ritual. Its smooth and velvety texture revitalizes tired, dull, and dry skin with just one application, revealing a radiant and plump complexion. Experience the dual benefits of pre- and post-makeup skincare with Magic Cream.

**98% AGREE CREASING IS REDUCED while 93% AGREE MAKEUP LOOKS BETTER & FOUNDATION LASTS LONGER.

28 SECONDS + 28 DAYS | REDISCOVER YOUTHFUL AND MOISTURIZED SKIN
With a remarkable 99% of users attesting to its anti-aging efficacy, the Magic Cream swiftly imbues the skin with a continuous surge of moisture in a mere 28 seconds. The skin exhibits a remarkable 219%# increase in elasticity and an 188%# boost in tightness , culminating in the attainment of a flawless, plump, and well-hydrated complexion. With consistent usage over a span of 28 days , activating the skin's inherent anti-aging capabilities and ensuring its perpetual optimal state.

MAGIC 8 HIGH-PERFORMANCE SKINCARE FORMULAS
CHARLOTTE’S MAGIC CREAM is a worldwide bestseller, with one pot sold every two minutes. This iconic moisturizer is formulated with the coveted Magic 8 Matrix, which includes hyaluronic acid, vitamins C and E, and a plump-effect peptide complex. These powerful ingredients work together to instantly reduce the appearance of fatigue and aging, leaving your skin with a plumped, hydrated glow. CHARLOTTE’S MAGIC CREAM is a must-have beauty essential for achieving a revitalized and youthful complexion.
  • BIONYMPH PEPTIDE helps to shield the skin from oxidative stress for smoother, plumper-looking skin
  • VITAMINS C & E work in tandem to brighten the look of your complexion and even the appearance of the skin tone, helping to transform the look of tired, dull looking skin
  • ROSEHIP OIL helps revitalise and balance the look of skin
  • HYALURONIC ACID helps keep skin hydrated for up to 24 hours
  • FRANGIPANI FLOWER EXTRACT has moisturising benefits, that also provides a delicate, calming fragrance
  • CAMELIA OIL hydrates and nourishes the skin for a dewy-looking complexion
  • ALOE VERA for calming, smoothing, moisturising properties
  • SHEA BUTTER nourishes and softens the skin for a gorgeous, supple effect

*According to the sales report from Circana Group (UK) Ltd. for the period of October 2022 to March 2023, CHARLOTTE’S MAGIC CREAM 50ml is the best-selling face cream in the luxury skincare market in the UK.

# Tested by 30 users, each using it once a day, for over 4 weeks.
**Independent user trial on over 120 people 12 hours after application of Magic Cream and foundation
HK $790.0
Sold Out
Please use Internet Explorer version 10 or above to visit this page. Thank you!
Loading...

346
網店限定禮遇
*數量有限,先到先得,送完即止。優惠套裝除外。

Charlotte Tilbury eShop > CHARLOTTE'S MAGIC CREAM 魔法面霜 50ML
CHARLOTTE'S MAGIC CREAM 魔法面霜 50ML
*圖片只供參考
CHARLOTTE'S MAGIC CREAM 魔法面霜 50ML
席捲全球、人手一瓶,榮獲超過 100 個國際權威美容獎項的 CHARLOTTE'S MAGIC CREAM 魔法面霜,由品牌創辦人Charlotte Tilbury 憑藉超過 28 年專業美妝經驗所研發的英國暢銷 No. 1 王牌面霜*。作為品牌首款推出的王牌產品,MAGIC CREAM 魔法面霜一直是超模在時裝秀後台妝前護膚的秘密武器。質地細滑,宛如溶化的奶油般綿柔細緻,一抺即可喚醒疲憊暗沉乾燥的皮膚,瞬間拾回一整天的休息,即時綻放光澤彈潤夢幻美肌!一瓶魔法面霜同時做到妝前打底、妝後養膚雙魔法!

妝前一抺: 瞬效令乾燥疲倦肌膚回復彈潤平滑飽滿,與粉底完美融合,妝感更現細緻自然,是打造持久無瑕貼服底妝的絕密秘訣。98%用家親證浮粉情況減少,93%用家親證有效提升整體妝感和提升粉底持妝力**。

妝後養膚: 瞬間提升肌膚水分高達226%^,顯著抗皺及緊緻輪廓,全天候締造光澤彈潤肌膚。

28 秒 + 28 天 | 重拾年輕彈潤肌
99%的用家真實親證活抗老功效,只需28秒,魔法面霜能為肌膚注入源源水分,肌膚彈性提升219%#、肌膚比以往更緊緻度188%#,打造完美彈潤肌膚。連續使用 28 天,賦活肌膚的抗老功效,讓肌膚隨時保持最佳狀態!

MAGIC 8 高效護膚成分
革命性 CHARLOTTE'S MAGIC CREAM 魔法面霜蘊含品牌傳奇 MAGIC 8 高效護膚成分,當中具有獨家專利抗衰老成分三胜肽複合物及透明質酸,有助補充膠原蛋白,有效減淡細紋皺紋,同時鎖緊皮膚水分,提升光澤感!
  • 三胜肽複合物 - 獨特的專利抗衰老成分, 有效減淡細紋及皺紋
  • 透明質酸 - 鎖緊皮膚水分,大大提升膚色光澤
  • 維他命C及E - 改善暗沉、疲倦的情況,轉化為水潤、亮澤、活力的肌膚
  • 玫瑰果油 - 保濕、亮澤的功效
  • 山茶花油 - 柔軟肌膚
  • 乳木果油 - 滋潤、柔滑軟化肌膚
  • 蘆薈 - 舒緩肌膚
  • 雞蛋花萃取物 - 深層保濕,淡淡的清香能鎮靜及舒緩肌膚

* 根據市場調查公司Circana Group (UK) Ltd. 2022年10月至2023年3月之銷售報告,CHARLOTTE’S魔法面霜50ml為英國奢侈護膚市場銷售量最高之面霜。
^由16位使用者測試超過4星期
#由30位使用者每天使用一次,測試超過4星期
**由 120 位使用者同時使用CHARLOTTE'S MAGIC CREAM魔法面霜及粉底液並測試超過 12小時。
HK $790.0
售罄
我們建議您使用Internet Explorer version 10或以上瀏覽此頁,謝謝!
Loading...